Contact Us

For sponsorship of our events contact jenny@queerlounge.org or ellen@queerlounge.org

Queer Lounge Key Contacts

Founder & Program Director
Ellen Huang
ellen@queerlounge.org
Production Manager
Chris Verdugo
chris@queerlounge.org
Co-Production Manager
Brianne Pergola
brianne@queerlounge.org
GLAAD Entertainment Director
Damon Romine
romine@glaad.org
GLAAD Director of Corporate Relations and Events
Diana Rodriguez
rodriguez@glaad.org
Event & Sponsorship Associate
Jenny Frank
jenny@queerlounge.org

Press Key Contacts

Lead Publicists
Annie Jeeves
annie@fifteenminutes.com
GLAAD Director of Public Relations
Richard Ferraro
ferraro@glaad.org

Park City Seasonal Staff

Utah Production Coordinators
Guy Robison & John Robison
robison@queerlounge.org
Lounge Space Designer
Julie Assenberg
Event Space Designer
Alejandro Rivera
alejandro@rdesigngroup.com
Web Designer
Stefanie Fontecha
stefanie@fontechadesign.com
Advertising Design
Beverly Lorenc
Dan Monteavaro
Emilia Page
Furniture / Accessory Design
Mike Picardi
Associate Event Space Designer
Chris Courtemanche
chris@rdesigngroup.com
Program Layout
Kurt Koehler
graphics@queerlounge.org
Advertising Photography
Gabrial Goldstein

Sponsor the 2009 Queer Lounge

Support a worthy charity at a truly unique event, gain national exposure, and generate awareness with Queer filmmakers, media professionals and film audiences. download the sponsorship PDF

Support Lounge

Become a member of GLAAD

Support GLAAD and its program Queer Lounge with one click.

Join Now

Media Lounge

2009 Queer Lounge Returns To Sundance With VIP Events and Panels Addressing Proposition 8 and LGBT Films January 09, 2009

Queer Lounge Celebrates More Than 40 LGBT Films in Park City with Guests and Panelists including Jim Carrey, Ewan McGregor, Benjamin Bratt, Rodrigo Santoro, Rob Epstein and Christine Vachon...more

more media releases